Patient Reviews

Modern Dentistry of New England review summary

5  172
4  3
3  
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 10, 2021

Allison

Excellent personable dentist with a lovely staff.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2021

Halie

Always a great experience! I can actually say I enjoy my trips to the dentist 😁


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2021

Sharon

Dr. Gabr and his staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend them!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2021

Lynn

Would highly recommend this group! Felt I was in very professional hands , Dr Gabr, Sara, dental hygienist- and staff! Worth the drive from Glastonbury to Bristol!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2021

Natalie

I absolutely love Dr. Gabr and his team. My family and I have been going to him for a few years now and Im so glad we did. Highly highly recommend him to everyone



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 22, 2021

Heather

Staff is always personable and caring.



5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Dawn

Fantastic experience always a pleasure seeing everyone they're like family. Always making sure I'm okay. ❤😷 Once again Modern Dentistry did not disappoint. Was in pain last night Dr. GABR Texted back to me last night, took me in today have appointment next week to get this issue fixed. They are fantastic caring and always helpful. ❤ Family 💖


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 16, 2021

Roberta

Quality care. Very satisfied with all staff. Thank you



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2021

Christal

Great work , very modern Awesome dentist, great help What more can one say Five stars!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2021

Marilyn

Very caring staff



5on Google,May 21, 2021

Jacqueline

Great team - friendly, professional, and clean environment! Keep up the great work!




Recommendedon Facebook,May 05, 2021

Lisa

Nicest group of people. Great dentist.



5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Joan

This being my first visit to Modern Dentistry, I was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2021

Pat

Very professional and personable explaining each step they’re doing. Very friendly too!




5on Google,Apr 17, 2021

diamond the kid an golden the kid

My son hasn't had the best experience with the Dentist. Modern Dentistry was absolutely everything I could have wanted for him. They were very friendly and helpful and told his father and I step by step what they were doing and what he needed. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a great dentist with friendly professional people.


5on Healthgrades,Apr 06, 2021

Waile

Dr. Gabr is incredibly skilled, professional, friendly, and explained everything to me so well...by far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Sarah the dental hygienist was absolutely amazing and I love her excellent work and education about my dental health. Debbie the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The waiting area and office were very clean with a professional and friendly atmosphere. Basically, my entire experience with Modern Dentistry of New England was second to none. I will be coming back for all my future dental care and have already recommended this amazing place to my family and friends!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Waile

My experience with Modern Dentistry of New England was absolutely great. Dr. Gabr is incredibly skilled, professional, friendly, and explained everything to me so well...by far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Sarah the dental hygienist was absolutely amazing and I love her work and education about my dental health. Debbie the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The waiting area and office were all very clean with a professional and friendly atmosphere. I will be coming back for all my future dental needs and have already recommended this amazing place to my family and friends!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Becca

The staff is very friendly. I’ve been a patient for well over five years now, my toddler is also seen by them and they’re great with her.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Lulla

Modern Dentistry staff shows genuine concern for their patients. They all are conscientious,delightfully friendly, yet very professional. Their patient’s comfort is a primary concern.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

janice

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.