Patient Reviews

Modern Dentistry of New England review summary

5  163
4  3
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,May 05, 2021

Lisa

Nicest group of people. Great dentist.



5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Joan

This being my first visit to Modern Dentistry, I was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2021

Pat

Very professional and personable explaining each step they’re doing. Very friendly too!




5on Google,Apr 17, 2021

diamond the kid an golden the kid

My son hasn't had the best experience with the Dentist. Modern Dentistry was absolutely everything I could have wanted for him. They were very friendly and helpful and told his father and I step by step what they were doing and what he needed. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a great dentist with friendly professional people.


5on Healthgrades,Apr 06, 2021

Waile

Dr. Gabr is incredibly skilled, professional, friendly, and explained everything to me so well...by far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Sarah the dental hygienist was absolutely amazing and I love her excellent work and education about my dental health. Debbie the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The waiting area and office were very clean with a professional and friendly atmosphere. Basically, my entire experience with Modern Dentistry of New England was second to none. I will be coming back for all my future dental care and have already recommended this amazing place to my family and friends!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Waile

My experience with Modern Dentistry of New England was absolutely great. Dr. Gabr is incredibly skilled, professional, friendly, and explained everything to me so well...by far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Sarah the dental hygienist was absolutely amazing and I love her work and education about my dental health. Debbie the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The waiting area and office were all very clean with a professional and friendly atmosphere. I will be coming back for all my future dental needs and have already recommended this amazing place to my family and friends!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Becca

The staff is very friendly. I’ve been a patient for well over five years now, my toddler is also seen by them and they’re great with her.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Lulla

Modern Dentistry staff shows genuine concern for their patients. They all are conscientious,delightfully friendly, yet very professional. Their patient’s comfort is a primary concern.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

janice

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.





5on Google,Mar 11, 2021

Joe

Great staff Dr Gabor is the most skilled dentist I've ever seen





5on Google,Feb 20, 2021

Rafael

I have been with modern Dentistry for many years and have received nothing but the best dental care. Dr Gabr, and the staff are just the best.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 17, 2021

Dawn

Hard to believe about a week ago Dr Gabr gave me a gift of implants. After hearing alot of horror stories I was reluctant. I can't believe I have had no problems pain or discomfort. Highly recommended. Unbelievable results. Thank you Dr. Gabr and the whole staff also!😃❤


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2021

Cheryl Kentch

Dr. Gabr and all his staff are the best!


5on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Stephanie

I have major anxiety about going to the dentist and put it off for as long as I could. Sarah was so nice and made me feel comfortable while doing a great cleaning. Debbie at the front desk was also so nice and helpful. Dr. Gaber explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable about the next steps. I felt like they all cared truly cared about me as a patient. I am extremely less nervous about coming back. Thank you all!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2021

Gricel Melendez

The dental hygienists and dentist are not only knowledgeable and professional, but they are also friendly. I also love that they make a sincere effort to help you understand what preventative care you can do at home. The office staff is very easy to work with and they are very accommodating.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Kelley

Dr Gabr makes me feel very comfortable and explains everything he is going to do, before and during procedures. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Tina

All of the staff was very kind and patient.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Seth

I highly recommend Modern Dentistry of New England. The individual care is extremely high and there is a strong personal touch. Your teeth and mouth's health is of the utmost importance and going here you receive the attention you deserve. They make the experience a positive one.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

Lena

I always receive excellent service. No issues, no complaints.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 09, 2021

Lesley

They were amazing with my 4 yr old and her cleaning! They recommended a pediatric dentist for the time being but they were amazing with what they could do!


5on Google,Jan 05, 2021

Heather

“Modern Dentistry” is the perfect name, very high tech 3D digital equipment in office making turn around time for crowns and caps minute instead of days. Get everything done in one day instead of coming back later to finish your appointment. All done with a smile, compassion & expertise. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gaber to any friend or family member. I’ve been going here for over 5 year