Patient Reviews

Modern Dentistry of New England review summary

5  228
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 05, 2022

SANDRA

Friendly welcoming atmosphere. Always made to feel comfortable. Able to listen to a book to help relieve anxiety



5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

ann

Dr. Gaber is an amazing dentist. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. The office is very clean and all the equipment is top of the line. Sarah the Hygienist is the best she is very gentle she takes pride in her job and makes sure her patients are okay while cleaning your teeth. The front office staff is great very friendly. Love this office!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 26, 2022

Andrew

Omg these spell of a thing really works like magic. Thank you Dr Amala for bringing back my Business back to its stand. If you have any difficulties in your business or marriage then I urge you all to contact Dr Amala and see for yourself. fb.me/dramala6


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Kevin

Had a lot of work done there. Good People work there.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2022

Mirta

Great parking !! Warm and welcoming staff!! Office looks great!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 14, 2022

Deborah

I have been a patent of Modern Dentistry for many years and would never consider leaving the practice. Wonderful friendly staff and just LOVE LOVE their new location.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2022

Linda

Staff was great and Dr. Gabr is both professional and congenial! Excited to start my dental experience with him and his staff!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2022

alan

It was so nice of them to take me right away and care so much about my pain I really really appreciate it.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 09, 2022

Christopher

Using all the newest technology. Very thorough and complete. Dr. Gabr explains everything. He has great bed side/dentist chair manner. I’d give him a 10out of10



5on Google,Jul 06, 2022

David

Very comfortable there, dentist and staff were friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jul 05, 2022

Anuj

Dr. Gabr is both knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this office.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 05, 2022

Audra

My children and I have going to Dr. Gabr and his staff for years …. Everyone is so friendly … they make you feel both welcome and comfortable from the minute you walk in … and the new place looks amazing


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 05, 2022

Nicole Dutil

Very professional. The new office is beautiful. They are having an Invisalign special for July. Check it out.



5on Google,Jun 19, 2022

James

Beautiful new bright sunny office. Staff is equally bright and sunny. I enjoy visiting Modern Dentistry for all my dental care.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Arthur

Most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Only one visit so far but extremely satisfied, also very up to date equipment which they were able to use to help show and explain very thoroughly what was happening to my teeth and offered viable solutions to problems


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Susan

I brought my friend who is 90 to Modern Dentistry for the first time. She was treated so wonderful by everyone. Very clean also


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 02, 2022

Daniel Rios

I always have a great experience at Modern dentistry everyone is so welcoming and helpful with any questions I may have.


5on Google,Jun 01, 2022

David

These folks are like family. And the new office is amazing. Sun



Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2022

Leo

Another routine checkup, first in the new location. Same great staff experience, now even closer. 5 Stars


5on Google,May 26, 2022

Ana

I am so thankful my kids help me find Modern Dentistry in Bristol, could not be happier with this Group of wonderful people, they make you feel your part of the family and they remember my son's name Wow and Wow Thank you to all




5on Google,May 16, 2022

Joan

I was greeted with a warm smile by the receptionist..loved her..was very impressed with the extensive 1st visit care by Sarah..I felt comfortable and well cared for..will see you in November🥰🥰



5on Google,May 10, 2022

Wendell

My personal experience with all my visits have been super successful and awesomeness. Because Dr.Gaber is a very great professional Dentistry. State of the art dentist of the future. And the staff there is definitely Phenomenal . The dental care there is overwhelming with ease . He has a very special way of making you feel like your never getting any dental surgery done. That I Love the most of all Dental work that needs to be done. The patience and guidance has helped me Tremendously to get thru the creditcal work that needed it to be performed. There's not enough good words that can be said about Modern dentistry of New England . But I Love you all And God bless you all


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Gabriella

I left a review a couple years ago under a different email. My previous review is still accurate, but I wanted to mention their relocation. The new office looks amazing. It’s spacious and newly refurbished. The employees are as welcoming as ever. My dentists do an excellent job each time. My whole family has been coming to them for years! Highly recommend.