Patient Reviews

Modern Dentistry of New England review summary

5  169
4  3
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2021

Christal

Great work , very modern Awesome dentist, great help What more can one say Five stars!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2021

Marilyn

Very caring staff



5on Google,May 21, 2021

Jacqueline

Great team - friendly, professional, and clean environment! Keep up the great work!




Recommendedon Facebook,May 05, 2021

Lisa

Nicest group of people. Great dentist.



5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Joan

This being my first visit to Modern Dentistry, I was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2021

Pat

Very professional and personable explaining each step they’re doing. Very friendly too!




5on Google,Apr 17, 2021

diamond the kid an golden the kid

My son hasn't had the best experience with the Dentist. Modern Dentistry was absolutely everything I could have wanted for him. They were very friendly and helpful and told his father and I step by step what they were doing and what he needed. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a great dentist with friendly professional people.


5on Healthgrades,Apr 06, 2021

Waile

Dr. Gabr is incredibly skilled, professional, friendly, and explained everything to me so well...by far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Sarah the dental hygienist was absolutely amazing and I love her excellent work and education about my dental health. Debbie the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The waiting area and office were very clean with a professional and friendly atmosphere. Basically, my entire experience with Modern Dentistry of New England was second to none. I will be coming back for all my future dental care and have already recommended this amazing place to my family and friends!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Waile

My experience with Modern Dentistry of New England was absolutely great. Dr. Gabr is incredibly skilled, professional, friendly, and explained everything to me so well...by far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Sarah the dental hygienist was absolutely amazing and I love her work and education about my dental health. Debbie the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The waiting area and office were all very clean with a professional and friendly atmosphere. I will be coming back for all my future dental needs and have already recommended this amazing place to my family and friends!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Becca

The staff is very friendly. I’ve been a patient for well over five years now, my toddler is also seen by them and they’re great with her.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Lulla

Modern Dentistry staff shows genuine concern for their patients. They all are conscientious,delightfully friendly, yet very professional. Their patient’s comfort is a primary concern.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

janice

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.





5on Google,Mar 11, 2021

Joe

Great staff Dr Gabor is the most skilled dentist I've ever seen





5on Google,Feb 20, 2021

Rafael

I have been with modern Dentistry for many years and have received nothing but the best dental care. Dr Gabr, and the staff are just the best.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 17, 2021

Dawn

Hard to believe about a week ago Dr Gabr gave me a gift of implants. After hearing alot of horror stories I was reluctant. I can't believe I have had no problems pain or discomfort. Highly recommended. Unbelievable results. Thank you Dr. Gabr and the whole staff also!😃❤


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2021

Cheryl Kentch

Dr. Gabr and all his staff are the best!


5on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Stephanie

I have major anxiety about going to the dentist and put it off for as long as I could. Sarah was so nice and made me feel comfortable while doing a great cleaning. Debbie at the front desk was also so nice and helpful. Dr. Gaber explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable about the next steps. I felt like they all cared truly cared about me as a patient. I am extremely less nervous about coming back. Thank you all!!