Patient Reviews

Modern Dentistry of New England review summary

5  180
4  3
3  
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 20, 2021

Brenda

The staff is all very friendly. Dr Gabr is very thorough and the most knowledgeable Dentist I’ve had he explains everything before doing any procedure and answers every question. Always a pleasant experience!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 19, 2021

Mark

I really like Sarah the hygienist. She is friendly, gentle and thorough. Super modern equipment you barely know she is cleaning. She is particular about every detail. You know you are getting the very best care possible!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Krystal

Amazing staff,quick service and overall outstanding experience. Cant wait to get my process started!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 31, 2021

Heather van

Everyone in the office was so amazing! They were able to get my daughter in super fast for her beginning of school exam. Sarah, the hygienist was awesome and my kids loved talking to her. She explained what she was doing and included the kids in conversation. Dr Gabr took his time explaining our options for my son who had some cavities and suggested what he would do for his own children. My kids are excited to visit this office, and I love how pleasant everyone there is. I felt they truly cared about our family, and we never felt rushed. Thank you! We will continue to make the 40 minute trip just to come to your office!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 25, 2021

Scott

Dr Gabr and his staff are awesome. They truly care about the patient and provide a relaxed and comfortable experience. Dr Gabr is thorough in his evaluation and explains everything very clearly. I highly recommend Modern Dentistry to anyone looking for an outstanding Dentist.



5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

Jacqueline

I am so happy I settled on this Dentist office! It's a great team that have supported my journey to healthier teeth and gums! Thank you to Dr. Gabr, Sara, Debbie, as well as the rest of the team! You are all professionals and wonderful people! I thank you for all you do!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2021

Robert

Always have had outstanding service from the entire staff.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

John

I've been a patient of Dr. Gabr's for quite some time now and can tell you that he is compassionate, talented, and generous. His staff (Pam, Debbie, and Sara) are top notch as well!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 09, 2021

Lena

Good service.Have never had an issue with the care they have given my teeth. I do recommend them as a provider.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021

Sir

Best dentist office that I’ve ever been to!! Great staff who are extremely friendly! Dr Gabr stands out as dentist who listens to ,and cares about, his patients!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 27, 2021

Kay F

I love everyone there, I was having a problem with my upper back tooth, they got me in same day to look at it I needed a route canal really bad Dr Gabr says how about now? I was in shock he is the bomb. He’s very gentle an explains everything to you. Everyone that works there is very friendly, it’s a very friendly atmosphere.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

James

Sarah my hygienist is very skilled, knowledgable and thorough. And best of all very nice person. Dr. Gabr and the entire staff are great! I was pleasantly surprised with a birthday card and gift card to Dunkin Donuts. Talk about exceeding expectations!


5on Google,Jul 10, 2021

Allison

Excellent personable dentist with a lovely staff.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2021

Halie

Always a great experience! I can actually say I enjoy my trips to the dentist 😁


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2021

Sharon

Dr. Gabr and his staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend them!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2021

Lynn

Would highly recommend this group! Felt I was in very professional hands , Dr Gabr, Sara, dental hygienist- and staff! Worth the drive from Glastonbury to Bristol!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2021

Natalie

I absolutely love Dr. Gabr and his team. My family and I have been going to him for a few years now and Im so glad we did. Highly highly recommend him to everyone



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 22, 2021

Heather

Staff is always personable and caring.



5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Dawn

Fantastic experience always a pleasure seeing everyone they're like family. Always making sure I'm okay. ❤😷 Once again Modern Dentistry did not disappoint. Was in pain last night Dr. GABR Texted back to me last night, took me in today have appointment next week to get this issue fixed. They are fantastic caring and always helpful. ❤ Family 💖


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 16, 2021

Roberta

Quality care. Very satisfied with all staff. Thank you




Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2021

Christal

Great work , very modern Awesome dentist, great help What more can one say Five stars!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2021

Marilyn

Very caring staff