Patient Reviews

Modern Dentistry of New England review summary

5  138
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2021

Gricel Melendez

The dental hygienists and dentist are not only knowledgeable and professional, but they are also friendly. I also love that they make a sincere effort to help you understand what preventative care you can do at home. The office staff is very easy to work with and they are very accommodating.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Kelley

Dr Gabr makes me feel very comfortable and explains everything he is going to do, before and during procedures. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Tina

All of the staff was very kind and patient.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Seth

I highly recommend Modern Dentistry of New England. The individual care is extremely high and there is a strong personal touch. Your teeth and mouth's health is of the utmost importance and going here you receive the attention you deserve. They make the experience a positive one.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

Lena

I always receive excellent service. No issues, no complaints.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 09, 2021

Lesley

They were amazing with my 4 yr old and her cleaning! They recommended a pediatric dentist for the time being but they were amazing with what they could do!


5on Google,Jan 05, 2021

Heather

“Modern Dentistry” is the perfect name, very high tech 3D digital equipment in office making turn around time for crowns and caps minute instead of days. Get everything done in one day instead of coming back later to finish your appointment. All done with a smile, compassion & expertise. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gaber to any friend or family member. I’ve been going here for over 5 year


5on Google,Dec 26, 2020

Linda

The office staff is so friendly. Dr. Gabr and the hygienist, Sara, are both very thorough and so professional. I am delighted I followed up on a referral from a friend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2020

Gail

All staff at the office are courteous,caring, and very professional.Dr.Gabor is efficient and is very good at explaining all options.Their quality care is highly recommended.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 08, 2020

Charles

In Terms of effective and customized, patient-oriented treatment plans, Dr. Gabr and his outstanding hygienic personnel support, I suggest you try Modern Dentistry. This practice is a perfect meld of humane treatment with cutting edge technology that has saved my 70-year old smile - I have back the smile (and gums) of my 30-year old self! Thanks to Dr. Sherif Gabr, Jayne, Debbie, Pa, and Sara. You could NOT receive better dental care! CBT


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 08, 2020

Todd

Been Going To modern dentistry for quite a few years. The professionalism and quality of care that I receive in their office is outstanding! I highly recommend modern dentistry to anyone!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 03, 2020

Joseph H. Zerbey

Outstanding qualified personnel. Very professional and keep the patient’s well being at the top of the conversation. The entire staff is 5 stars.


5on Google,Dec 01, 2020

Candy

Awesome group of people! So friendly and welcoming! Office is so clean and they really care about you and your oral health 🙂 Highly recommended!




5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

leo

Pleasant staff, always helpful, about as good an experience as a trip to the dentist can be!


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Dawn

Fantastic experience always a pleasure seeing everyone they're like family. Always making sure I'm okay.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Dawn

Fantastic experience always a pleasure seeing everyone they're like family. Always making sure I'm okay. ❤😷


5on Google,Nov 21, 2020

Ashley

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. They made both my boys feel very comfortable and explained everything to them. Both my boys are so happy to have switched to this practice!


4on Google,Nov 19, 2020

Rande

Dr Gabr and his staff are very professional and do a thorough job. I trust them completely and enjoy talking with them during my appointments.



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 30, 2020

Charlene

Great people. Everyone was super nice and professional. And understood our needs


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Rishi

Excellent dentist (Dr. Gebr) and hygenist (Sarah). I travel nearly an hour to get there because they provide excellent service and are always willing to answer my questions.


5on Google,Oct 24, 2020

Paul

Great Dentist makes people feel comfortable no stress environment



5on Google,Apr 02, 2020

ela

Super nice personnel. The wait is short, i recommend modern dentistry of new England to everyone that is in need of a dental work.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2020

Stephen

This is a great dental office! The staff was friendly and helpful and the office itself was clean. My hygienist was Sarah and she was absolutely amazing! She was kind, funny, and detailed! She was gentle on my teeth and kept making sure I wasn’t having any pain (sensitive teeth and gums here 🙋🏻‍♂️), she made me feel at ease the entire time. Dr. Sherif was friendly and also gentle on my teeth. Overall I was very pleased with my first appointment and I’m looking forward to my next teeth cleaning! 🙌🏻🙌🏻



5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Halie

I can't say enough good things about my experiences with this dentist! Great and knowledgeable staff, caring, and take the time to explain treatment and options.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Jenna

Great staff and fast service. I'm so glad to have found them.